Deactivating a User

Has your ownership, management, or staff roster changed?

Let’s take care of this in a few simple steps!

First, click the Home menu, and then select Users form the list.

Be sure to be on the Active User List.


Click the Blue Edit Pencil next to the user's name that you would like to Deactivate.

The Edit User window will pop up.  Navigate to the bottom of the page and click DEACTIVATE.

Clicking the button Inactive to deactivate this user.  A pop window will appear asking Are you sure?

If you are click DEACTIVATE.

Once complete a small banner will populate in the bottom left corner of the screen confirming user deactivation.

*This user will remain on your list permanently in order to keep all of the account history notes accurate. Deleting the user completely would also delete all of those account history notes that were made by this particular user.


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.