Moving Members to Another Account

Moving a Member to Another Account

If you need to transfer a specific member to a different account, follow these steps:


Locate the Member:

    • Search for the member you would like to move from the top search bar, or in the advanced search.

Scroll to the Active Members Box and click VIEW.

Select Move:

    • At the top of their Member View screen, you will now see the "Move" option. Click on it to initiate the transfer process.

Now you will find the member account you wish to move this one to.

Once Transfer is Completed:

    • You will receive a confirmation message in the lower left corner, and the member will now be associated with the selected account.

Additional Assistance

If you have any questions or need further clarification about the updated process for moving members, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are here to help and provide you with any additional information or guidance you may require.


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.