Cancel and Uncancel an Account
Cancelling an account will not delete the account. If you need to delete the account permanently, click here.
Only users with USER OR ABOVE permissions at the location where the accounts reside can cancel and uncancel accounts.
You can cancel an account and uncancel it later if needed.
Cancel an Account
To cancel an account, the first thing you need to do is search for the account that you want cancel.
Once you are in the member’s account, you will click on the red "CANCEL" button.
Now you will see a simple pop-up form to fill out in order to cancel the account. You can choose to cancel the account immediately, or you can enter a cancellation date. Then, you will enter the reason the account is being cancelled, and click the "CANCEL ACCOUNT" button.
Now you can see the account has been cancelled.
Uncancel an Account
Uncancelling an account is just as easy.
First, search for the account that you want to uncancel. Once you are in the member’s account, click the green "UNCANCEL" button.
Next, you will be able to choose which members on the account to reactivate, and see when the next payment is due. Then, all you have to do is click the green "UNCANCEL" button.
Now you can see that the account is active again.